Gran Turismo World Series’ second Manufacturers Cup round is this weekend

Gran Turismo World Series' second Manufacturers Cup round is this weekend

Round 2 of the 2022 Gran Turismo World Series Manufacturers Cup shall be broadcast this Sunday, twenty fifth September.

The Gran Turismo World Series continues this weekend, with the second round of the Manufacturers Cup broadcasted on Sunday twenty fifth September.

While it’ll no longer be an in-person are living tournament, following the new Showdown amassing in Austria {CHEKC], the pre-recorded race shall be viewable at the Gran Turismo TV YouTube Channel from 2 pm BST / 3 pm CEST / 6 am PT / 9 am ET.

Gran Turismo World Series Round 2 Broadcast
Gran Turismo World Series' second Manufacturers Cup round is this weekend

The pageant will see one motive force entered in line with automotive producer entered. That manner a grid of 12 distinct automobiles taking to Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps within the 24h configuration. Following a qualifying consultation, the race will remaining for 10 laps in Gr.3 equipment.

The most sensible 3 shall be awarded issues for his or her producer. So a long way, Takuma Miyazono received the hole round for Subaru again in July, adopted by means of a marvel victory for championship debutant Kylian Drumont, paired with Daniel Solis, on the August Showdown.

Tom Brooks and Jimmy Broadbent, Gran Turismo World Series 2022
Tom Brooks and Jimmy Broadbent will as soon as once more supply statement.

Drumont will once more constitute the Japanese logo this coming weekend. former McLaren Shadow Series victor Igor Fraga as soon as once more returns for Toyota whilst AMG’s Baptiste Beauvois shall be taking a look to compensate for a last lap mistake all through the hole Nations Cup round.

Predict the winners

In Gran Turismo 7 presently, at the primary World Map display, you’ll navigate to the highest proper nook and are expecting the winners of the Manufacturers Cup second round, and the impending Nations Cup race which is on ninth October.

Gran Turismo World Series Bonus Round 2
Gran Turismo World Series' second Manufacturers Cup round is this weekend

Correctly bet the winners with the Bonus Campaign, and you are going to obtain 500,000 in-game credit in line with proper resolution, for a most praise of as much as one million.

Gran Turismo World Series Manufacturers Cup Round 2 access record

  • AMG – Baptiste Beauvois
  • BMW – Erik Cases Vazquez
  • Chevrolet – Adriano Carrazza
  • Genesis – Nicolas Romero
  • Jaguar – Ádám Tápai
  • Mazda – Giorgio Mangano
  • Mitsubishi – Joss Legrand
  • Nissan – Harald Walsen
  • Porsche – Angel Inostroza
  • Subaru – Kylian Drumont
  • Toyota – Igor Fraga
  • Volkswagen – Seiya Suzuki





Leave a Comment